激光打标机应用于卫浴产品的优势

2017年10月27日

为了能让卫浴产品有更好的质量和外观,为了能够给予人们更好的视觉享受,现在众多的卫浴产品制造商,纷纷选择采用激光打标机对卫浴产品外观标记美观精致的图案和logo等信息。

 

激光打标机在卫浴产品的四大优势:

1、由于激光打标与传统打标不同,激光标记利用高能量密度的激光对卫浴工件进行局部照射,使表层材料汽化或发生颜色变化,从而留下永久性标记的一种打标方法,是有效的防伪手段。

激光打标机应用于卫浴产品的优势

2、激光打标过程中不产生任何对人体和环境有害的化学物质,没有任何腐蚀性,彻底隔绝了化学污染,对于操作人员也是一种贴心的保护,保证了生产现场的干净整洁,减少了后期投入,减少了噪音污染,是环保安全的高科技产品。

激光打标机应用于卫浴产品的优势

3、激光器能以极细的光束标刻在产品材料本身,打印精度极高,控制准确无误,清晰完美诠释了喷印内容,具有极强的市场竞争力。

激光打标机应用于卫浴产品的优势

4、现在的激光设备采用计算机软件系统进行控制,可以在卫浴产品上面打出各种文字,符号和图案,不仅操作方便,同时功能丰富,能够极大的满足现在卫浴产品丰富多样的标记需要。

激光打标机应用于卫浴产品的优势

分享:

最近文章

全部文章

Advantages Of Laser Marking Machine Used In Sanitary Products

Oct. 27,2017

In order to make sanitary products have better quality and appearance,then people can have a better visual enjoyment,now a large number of sanitary products manufacturers have chosen to use laser marking machine to mark exquisite patterns and logos.

Four major advantages of laser marking machine in the process of application in sanitary products:

1.As laser marking is different from traditional marking,laser marking machine uses a high energy density laser to localize and irradiate the sanitary products,evaporate the surface material or change the color,thus leaving a permanent mark,is an effective method of anti-fake and security.

Advantages Of Laser Marking Machine Used In Sanitary Product

2.Laser marking does not produce any harmful chemical substances to the human body or the environment,without any corrosive,completely isolated from chemical pollution,is also a kind of thoughtful protection for the operator.The process ensure the production site can be clean and tidy,reduce follow-up investment,reduce noise pollution,is an Eco- friendly High-tech product.

Advantages Of Laser Marking Machine Used In Sanitary Product

3.The laser can mark with a very very thin beam on the product material, high precision and accurate control,show the marking content clearly and perfectly.The laser marking machine has strong market competitiveness.

Advantages Of Laser Marking Machine Used In Sanitary Product

4.Now the laser equipment using computer software system to control the production,it can mark a variety of text, symbols and patterns on the sanitary products.Not only easy to operate, while has a lot of different functions,can greatly meet the marking needs of a wide variety of sanitary products.

Advantages Of Laser Marking Machine Used In Sanitary Product

Share:

Recent Articles

All Blogs