Dongguan Lospeed Laser Technology Co.,Ltd

Add:No 26th,Hengxi Liulu,Hengkeng,Liaobu,Dongguan,Guangdong,China,523413

Worktime:9:00-21:00(Beijing Time)

Phone:+86-769-3320 1157

Email:info@lospeedlaser.com


Please feel free to contact us for inquiries or if you need other information.

We are always ready to provide our best services to you.

Check your information

Sharon Guan

(Oversea Sales)

Sharon@lospeedlaser.com

Tel/Skype/Whatsapp/Wechat:+86 15377700773

Emily Xu

(Oversea Sales)

Emily@lospeedlaser.com

Tel/Skype/Whatsapp/Wechat:+86 15377700221

Lobessie Liao

(Oversea Sales)

Lobessie@lospeedlaser.com

Tel/Skype/Whatsapp/Wechat: +86

18002845532

Jenny Hwang

(Marketing & Sales)

Jenny@lospeed.net

Tel/Whatsapp/Wechat:+86-13929474229


Anita Zou

(Spanish Rep.)

Anita@lospeed.net 

Tel/Whatsapp/Wechat: +86- 13411128125

Carlos Paixão

(Brazil Rep.)

Carlos@lospeed.net

WhatsApp +86 13020221890

Sam Su

(CTO)

info@lospeedlaser.com

Lu Yu 

(G.M.)

lv@lospeed.net

Products you maybe interested