激光打标水果标签,酷!

2018年1月10日

    英国零售商玛莎百货推出了一种新的激光打标方法来标记牛油果,希望借此来减少纸张浪费。从使用纸质粘性标签转而使用激光打印,每年可节省10吨标签&背衬纸,以及5吨粘合剂。

激光打标水果标签,酷!

    牛油果在原产地收获后,并按其来源进行分级,随后被运送到英国。到达之后,成熟的牛油果被放入托盘中送上传送带,然后通过激光机进行信息标注。

激光打标水果标签,酷!

    激光打标将在牛油果外层印上了零售商的标志、最佳食用日期、原产国以及收银编码。M&S声称,强烈的光线打到水果外皮上,也只会使其最外层的果皮褪色,对水果并没有破坏性。

激光打标水果标签,酷!

    水果技术专家表示,“鉴于在牛油果上进行的一切实践都很成功,我们可以把该项激光标签技术推广到各种各样的其他水果和蔬菜上。我们将有机会以指数倍的速度减少产品包装的浪费,这非常令人兴奋。”

激光打标水果标签,酷!

    近年来激光打标技术在水果蔬菜中的应用愈加广泛,一些进口水果或者具有一定品牌意识的本地水果,会在水果表面贴上标签,注明品牌、产地等信息,而这种标签容易被撕毁或造假,激光打标技术可以在果皮上进行标记,不仅不会破坏里面的果肉,又能起到防伪作用,独特而具有新意。

激光打标水果标签,酷!

分享:

最近文章

全部文章

Laser Engraved Fruits? Yep,we can do that!

Jan. 10,2018

    British retailer Marks & Spencer launched a new marking method to label avocado to reduce paper waste.Instead of using paper sticky labels, using laser marking can save 10 tons of label & backup paper and 5 tons of adhesive per year.

Laser Engraved Fruits? Yep,we can do that!

    After people harvest avocados from their origins, they sort the fruits according to their origin and transport them to the United Kingdom.Upon arrival, these mature avocados will be sent to the conveyor belt and tagged by laser marking machine.

Laser Engraved Fruits? Yep,we can do that!

    The laser marking will feature the retailer's logo, the best date to eat, the country of origin, and the cashier code on the outer layer of the avocado.M & S claimed that the laser light hit the skin of the fruit, it will only make the outermost peel fade, the fruit is not damaged.

Laser Engraved Fruits? Yep,we can do that!

    Fruit technology expert said, "In view of the success in the practice of avocado, we can extend this laser tagging technology to a wide variety of other fruits and vegetables and we will have the opportunity to reduce our products packaging waste exponentially,this is very exciting! "

Laser Engraved Fruits? Yep,we can do that!

    In recent years, laser marking technology is used in fruits and vegetables more and more widely.Because of the brand conscious,some imported or local well-known brand fruit merchants, put the labels on the surface of the fruits, indicating the brand, origin and other information.However, such labels are easily torn or faked,laser marking technology can mark on the peel,not only protect the flesh inside, but also play a security role to the brand, unique and innovative!

Laser Engraved Fruits? Yep,we can do that!

    Laser Marking Labels For Fruits,New Way for Energy Saving and Environmental Protection!

Share:

Recent Articles

All Blogs