中国制造

2018年7月5日

中国制造


您印象中的"中国制造"是怎么样的呢?是廉价而低劣的小商品?落伍的产能?还是不差钱的土豪?您对中国制造的印象来源于哪里呢?是一次糟糕的购物体验?还是出国疯抢外国货时,真切感受到的"物美价廉"?


中国制造

近几年来,电子信息、生物工程、航空航天、医药制造、新能源和新材料等高技术工业从无到有,蓬勃发展,成为带动我国工业实现跨越式发展的重要因素。2010 年我国规模以上高技术制造业增加值占全部规模以上工业的比重为9%左右。重点电子通信产品中,手机、计算机、彩电、数码相机、激光视盘机2009年产量分别占全球的49.9%、60.9%、48.3%、80%和85%,电子通信产品贸易额占全球15%以上。高技术制造业为我国未来向高技术产业强国迈进奠定了坚实的基础。


作为推动经济增长的重要动力,制造业的力量不言而喻。中国,更要重视制造业的发展。目前,中国已成为120多个国家和经济体的第一大贸易伙伴,"中国制造"遍布世界。相信通过产业升级,技术创新,中国制造业定能实现跨越式发展,成为世界经济舞台上不可或缺的主角。


中国制造


未来的"中国制造",将打破产品输出为主的传统出口形态,形成产品、技术、资本全方位"走出去"态势。 "中国制造"不是代加工厂,"中国制造"是自信、产能、质量、需求的结合。是"装备中国"的先头兵,是中国发展的重头戏!


中国制造

分享:

最近文章

全部文章

Made in China

Jul. 5,2018

 Made in China


What is the "Made in China" in your impression? Is it cheap and inferior? Outdated production capacity? Still a local tyrant who is not bad? Where do you get the impression of made in China? Is it a bad shopping experience? When I went abroad to rush to grab foreign goods, I really felt the "good quality and low price"?


Made in China

In recent years, high-tech industries such as electronic information, biological engineering, aerospace, pharmaceutical manufacturing, new energy and new materials have flourished from scratch and have become an important factor driving China's industry to achieve leap-forward development. In 2010, the added value of China's above-scale high-tech manufacturing industry accounted for about 9% of all industries above designated size. Among the key electronic communication products, the output of mobile phones, computers, color TVs, digital cameras and laser disc players accounted for 49.9%, 60.9%, 48.3%, 80% and 85% of the world respectively in 2009, and the trade volume of electronic communication products accounted for more than 15% of the world. High-tech manufacturing has laid a solid foundation for China's future move to a high-tech industry power.


As an important driving force for economic growth, the power of manufacturing is self-evident. China must pay more attention to the development of manufacturing. At present, China has become the largest trading partner of more than 120 countries and economies, and "Made in China" is spread all over the world. It is believed that through industrial upgrading and technological innovation, China's manufacturing industry will be able to achieve leap-forward development and become an indispensable protagonist on the world economic stage.


Made in China


The future "Made in China" will break the traditional export form of product output and form a "going out" trend of products, technology and capital. "Made in China" is not a processing factory. "Made in China" is a combination of self-confidence, productivity, quality and demand. It is the vanguard of "equipment with China" and is the highlight of China's development!


Made in China





Edit by Emily

Share:

Recent Articles

All Blogs