各类激光打标机合适购机方案

2018年1月9日

一、激光打标机公认的原理有两种

1、热加工具有较高能量密度的激光束,照射在被加工材料表面上,材料表面吸收激光能量,在照射区域内产生热激发过程,从而使材料表面温度上升,产生变态、熔融、烧蚀、蒸发等现象。

2、冷加工具有很高负荷能量的光子,能够打断材料或周围介质内的化学键,至使材料发生非热过程破坏。这种冷加工在激光标记加工中具有特殊的意义,因为它不是热烧蚀,而是不产生热损伤副作用的、打断化学键的冷剥离,因而对被加工表面的里层和附近区域不产生加热或热变形等作用


二、激光打标机常见分类    

    最常见的激光打标机按照激光器不同可分为:灯泵浦YAG激光打标机,半导体激光打标机,CO2激光打标机,光纤激光打标机。  

     按照激光可见度不同分为:紫外激光打标机(不可见激光)、绿激光打标机(可见激光)、红外激光打标机(不可见激光)。

1、灯泵浦YAG激光打标机: 采用氪灯作为能量源,ND:YAG作为产生激光的介质,发出特定波长促使工作物质产生能级跃迁释放出激光,将激光能量放大后就形成对材料加工的激光束。

2、半导体激光打标机:利用大功率半导体量子阱激光器代替气体灯泵浦固态晶体为增益介质激光谐振腔,使之产生新波长的激光,再利用晶体备频混频效应产生SHG、THG等波长的激光。半导体激光打标机可以分为侧面泵浦半导体激光打标机和端面泵浦激光打标机,侧面泵浦也就是说光源是装在激光棒的侧面的,而端面泵浦则是光源装在激光棒的端面的。

3、CO2激光打标机: 采用CO2气体充入放电管作为产生激光的介质,当在电极上加高电压,放电管中产生辉光放电,就可使气体分子释放出激光,将激光能量放大后就形成对材料加工的激光束。

4、光纤激光打标机:用掺稀土元素玻璃光纤作为增益介质的激光器,在泵浦光的作用下光纤内极易形成高功率密度,造成激光工作物质的激光能级“粒子束反转”,当适当加入正反回路(构成谐振腔),便可形成激光振荡输出。


三、激光打标机波长的区分

1、紫外激光打标机: 255nm

2、绿激光打标机: 532nm

3、灯泵浦YAG激光打标机:1064nm

4、半导体激光打标机:1064nm

5、光纤激光打标机:1064nm

6、CO2激光打标机:10.64um


四、耗材

YAG激光打标机:激光氪灯、全反射镜、半反射镜、激光棒、振镜镜片;

半导体激光打标机:半导体激光器(半导体模块)、全反射镜、半反射镜、振镜镜片;

CO2激光打标机:CO2激光器(CO2激光管)、反射镜片组、振镜镜片。

光纤激光打标机:无


各类激光打标机合适购机方案

分享:

最近文章

全部文章

Suitable Purchase Plan For Laser Marking Machine

Jan. 9,2018

1. There are two recognized principles for laser marking machine 

(1).Thermal processing laser beam with high energy and density, irradiates the surface of the material, absorbs laser energy on the surface of the material and generates thermal excitation process in the irradiated area, thereby causing the surface temperature of the material to rise, resulting in metamorphosis, melting, ablation and evaporation.

(2).Cold processing photons with high-load energy, interrupts the chemical bonds in the material or the surrounding medium, causing the material to undergo non-thermal process destruction. This type of cold processing has particular significance in laser marking because it is not thermal ablated,it is cold stripping that interrupt the chemical bond,without side effects of heat damage,that interrupt the cold stripping of the chemical bonds.Therefore, the inner layer and the vicinity of the surface to be processed do not generate any heat or thermal deformation.


2.Common classification of laser marking machine

According to different lasers,can be divided into:

YAG laser marking machine,

Semiconductor laser marking machine,

Co2 laser marking machine,

Fiber laser marking machine.

According to the different visibility of the laser, can be divided into:

UV laser marking machine (invisible laser),

Green laser marking machine (visible laser),

Infrared laser marking machine (invisible laser)

(1).YAG laser marking machine: Using krypton lamp as the energy source, ND:YAG, as a medium for generating laser light,the excitation source emits incident light with a specific wavelength, which causes the material to be inverted in a real way, releases the laser beam through the energy level transition, amplifies and shapes the laser energy to form a usable laser beam.

(2)Semiconductor Laser Marking Machine:Using high-power semiconductor quantum laser instead of gas pump solid-state crystal as the gain medium, to produce a new wavelength laser, then use crystal second harmonic generation(SHG)and the third harmonic generation(THG) to produce different wavelengths laser.  Semiconductor laser marking machine can be divided into side-pumped semiconductor laser marking machine and end-pumped laser marking machine, side-pumping means that the light source is mounted on the side of the laser rod, and the end-pump is the light source installed in the end of a laser rod.

(3)Co2 laser marking machine: CO2 gas filled into the discharge tube as a laser medium, when the electrode plus a high voltage, glow discharge is produced in the tube, gas molecules can be released to the laser, the laser energy is amplified to form laser beam for material processing . 

(4)Fiber laser marking machine:Using glass fiber doped rare earth element as the gain medium, with the action of the pump light, form a high power density within the fiber easily, cause "bean of particles inversion"in the laser energy level of the laser work material , when appropriate add the positive and negative loop (resonant cavity), can form a laser oscillation output.


3.Different wavelengths of laser marking machine

(1)UV laser marking machine: 255nm

(2)Green laser marking machine: 532nm

(3)YAG laser marking machine:1064nm

(4)Semiconductor laser marking Machine:1064nm

(5)fiber laser marking machine:1064nm

(6)CO2 laser marking machine:10.64um


4.Consumptive material/Wearing parts

YAG laser marking machine:laser krypton lamp, total reflection mirror, half reflection  mirror, laser rod, galvanometer lens

Semiconductor laser marking machine: semiconductor laser (semiconductor module),total reflection mirror, half reflection mirror, laser rod, galvanometer lens

CO2laser marking machine:CO2 laser tube, reflex lens group, galvanometer lens

Fiber laser marking machine: no 


Suitable Purchase Plan For Laser Marking Machine

Share:

Recent Articles

All Blogs